Sociology Subject Leader

Professor David Chalcraft

Email: d.j.chalcraft@ljmu.ac.uk  

Tel: 0151 231 3169

Room: John Foster G16

Webpage

 

 

Academic Staff

Dr Gemma Ahearne

Lecturer in Sociology

Email: G.l.ahearne@ljmu.ac.uk

Tel: 01451 231 5040

Room: G24

Webpage

Dr Chris Allen

Senior Lecturer

Email: c.allen@ljmu.ac.uk

Tel: 0151 231 5155

Room: John Foster G13c

Webpage

Dr Liz James

Senior Lecturer

Email: l.james@ljmu.ac.uk

Tel: 0151 231 5114

Room: John Foster G22

Webpage

vacant position

Dr Simone Krüger Bridge

Reader in Music

Email: S.Kruger@ljmu.ac.uk

Tel:0151 231 5054

Room: John Foster G25c

Webpage

 

Dr Peter Millward

Reader in Sociology

Email: p.millward@ljmu.ac.uk

Tel: 0151 231 5014

Room: John Foster G21

Webpage

Dr Cassie Ogden

Senior Lecturer in Sociology

Email: C.A.Ogden@ljmu.ac.uk

Tel: 0151 231 5014

Room: John Foster G21

Webpage

Dr Sara Parker

Reader in Development Studies

Email: s.l.parker@ljmu.ac.uk

Tel: 0151 231 5154

Room: John Foster G25b

Webpage

 

Bryan Scott

Senior Lecturer in Sociology

Email: b.l.scott@ljmu.ac.uk

Tel: 0151 231 5155

Room: John Foster G.13c

Webpage

Dr Kay Standing

Reader in Gender Studies

Email: k.e.standing@ljmu.ac.uk

Tel: 01451 231 5040

Room: John Foster G24

Webpage

Dr David Tyrer

Reader in Critical Theory

Email: d.tyrer@ljmu.ac.uk

Tel: 0151 231 5932

Room: John Foster G14a

Webpage

Jordan Griffiths

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Email: j.griffiths@2011.ljmu.ac.uk

Miro Griffiths MBE

Graduate Teaching Assistant

M.Griffiths2@ljmu.ac.uk

Mary Jane O'Leary

Graduate Teaching Assistant

M.J.OLeary@2015.ljmu.ac.uk

Print Print | Sitemap
Web design by Dr Simone Krüger Bridge © Department of Sociology, LJMU